Bell Table Talk with Area 12 

We’re excited to continue to offer what has become a successful Area 12 recurring event – Bell Table Talk!

Join Area 12 to talk about a variety of handbell topics and socialize with members of the Area 12 Board, other Area 12 members, and anyone else who would like to join the conversation. All are welcome! Starting in October 2021 upcoming topics will center around the upcoming Area 12 conference in Las Vegas, NV July 2-5, 2022.

Virtual meetups will be held via Zoom. All Tuesday meetups will be held at 7:00pm PT, and all Sunday meetups will be held at 3:00pm PT. 

Current dates and topics can be found below. Additional dates and topic updates may be added, so be sure to check back.

Tuesday, October 19 – What is Area 12’s conference about?

Sunday, October 24 – What is Area 12’s conference about?

Tuesday, January 18 – Conference Choir / Scholarships: What are they and what’s the application process?

Sunday, January 23 – Conference Choir / Scholarships: What are they and what’s the application process?

Sunday, February 6 – Spring Rings: What are they and how do you prepare to have some fun?

Tuesday, February 8 – Spring Rings: What are they and how do you prepare to have some fun?

Tuesday, March 8 – Directors Notes: Clinicians will discuss their notes on the conference pieces. Be sure to bring your questions!

Sunday, March 13 – Directors Notes: Clinicians will discuss their notes on the conference pieces. Be sure to bring your questions!

Sunday, June 5 – I’m coming to the conference, what now?

Tuesday, June 7 – I’m coming to the conference, what now?

We will be using the following Zoom link for all meetings above:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83184134194?pwd=Lys0eTRxN0l2VUp5Q2pWRXRPYzZSZz09

If you have any questions or suggestions for bell table topics, please email Tessique Houston, Area 12 Events Director.

We look forward to talking with you soon!