Contact Us

ELECTED POSITIONS

Chair – Kendra Symonds

chair.area12@handbellmusicians.org

*****

Chair Elect – TBD

chairelect.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 *****

Past Chair – Scott Leggett

pastchair.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 *****

Secretary – Gail Berg

secretary.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 *****

Treasurer – Helena Broadbent

treasurer.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 

APPOINTED POSITIONS

Communications Director – Gretchen Rauch

communications.area12@handbellmusicians.org

*****

Education Director – Beth Mays

education.area12@handbellmusicians.org

*****

Events Director – Tessique Houston

events.area12@handbellmusicians.org

*****

Historian – Katryn Howell

historian.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 *****

Membership Director – TBD

membership.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 *****

Vendor Liaison – Cyndi Tully

vendorliaison.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 *****

Webmaster – Sandy Haynes

webmaster.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 

REGIONAL COORDINATORS

 – Click on the region names below to see what’s going on near you –

Central California

Christine Anderson

cencal.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 *****

Hawaii

Karen Carlisle

hi.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 *****

Los Angeles Metro

Sharon Guilliams

lametro.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 *****

Northern Nevada

Barbara Walsh

nv.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 *****

Southern Nevada

Alison Pruett

vegas.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 *****

Northern California

Sandi Walker-Tansley

norcal.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 *****

San Francisco Bay Area

Marquise Usher

bayarea.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 *****

Southern California

Michèle Sharik

socal.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 *****

Far Northern California Liaison

Nancy Schmitt

farnorcal.area12@handbellmusicians.org