About Us

Contact Us

ELECTED POSITIONS

Chair

Scott Leggett

chair.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Chair Elect

Kendra Scott

chairelect.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Past Chair

Tessique Houston

pastchair.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Secretary

Michele Meenk

secretary.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Treasurer

Helena Broadbent

treasurer.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 

 

APPOINTED POSITIONS

 

Communications Director

Barbara Meinke

communications.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Historian

Beth Mays

historian.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Events Director

 

Debbie Shaw

events.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 

Education Director

Katryn Howell

education.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Membership Director

Lori Smith

membership.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Webmaster

Sandy Haynes

webmaster.area12@handbellmusicians.org

 

REGIONAL COORDINATORS & LIAISONS

 

Central California

Christine Anderson
cencal.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Hawaii

Karen Carlisle
hi.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Los Angeles Metro

Sharon Guilliams
lametro.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Northern Nevada

Barbara Walsh
nv.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Southern Nevada

Alison Pruett
vegas.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Northern California

Sandi Walker-Tansley
norcal.area12@handbellmusicians.org

San Francisco Bay Area

(vacant)
bayarea.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Southern California

Michèle Sharik
socal.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Far Northern California Liaison

Nancy Schmitt
farnorcal.area12@handbellmusicians.org

Comments are closed.